Your Stats: 0x139961171236f8260f7d28b94b5a7352bb114f80

NOTE: Your balance is updated within 5 minutes after a block is found.

Historical hashrate


Your speed
0.17 Mh/s
Your round shares
4
Total round shares
152956
Your balance
0.198488532 ether
Round Estimate
0.00013075655744135568 ether
5 Minute Average
0.20 Mh/s

Last Payments
TimeAmount
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 02:13:26 GMT0.447071091 ether
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 01:08:03 GMT0.501117791 ether
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 13:07:18 GMT0.629016745 ether
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 13:06:46 GMT0.625754045 ether
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 01:09:07 GMT0.512999638 ether
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 01:07:13 GMT0.416120817 ether
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 06:32:08 GMT0.840289473 ether
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 02:08:11 GMT0.688377252 ether
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 02:08:40 GMT0.617942502 ether
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 03:37:17 GMT0.44961494 ether
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 14:13:01 GMT0.781834642 ether
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 14:11:28 GMT0.473769645 ether
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 02:11:50 GMT0.759918689 ether
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 02:10:56 GMT0.6214567599999999 ether
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 14:05:40 GMT0.747593896 ether
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 14:07:53 GMT0.586474922 ether
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 02:09:42 GMT1.000902742 ether
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 14:08:12 GMT1.377281518 ether
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 14:06:49 GMT0.661848475 ether
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 14:07:04 GMT0.45030702 ether
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:10:24 GMT0.899805249 ether
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 14:09:46 GMT0.774815557 ether
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 02:07:34 GMT1.002036096 ether
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 02:10:46 GMT0.951872297 ether
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 14:08:51 GMT0.429845733 ether
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 02:07:53 GMT1.132398247 ether
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 02:06:35 GMT0.434631728 ether
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 14:10:38 GMT0.809310554 ether
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 02:10:20 GMT0.875339146 ether
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 14:06:41 GMT0.581776496 ether
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 02:05:56 GMT0.636701128 ether
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:10:27 GMT0.838045464 ether
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 14:05:46 GMT0.566779287 ether
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 02:08:48 GMT0.924463312 ether
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 02:07:31 GMT0.548209302 ether
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 14:07:26 GMT0.429812777 ether
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 02:08:46 GMT0.459597011 ether
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 18:18:03 GMT0.40096740399999997 ether
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 02:09:36 GMT0.713545086 ether
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 14:06:18 GMT1.04582599 ether
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 22:57:50 GMT0.951245013 ether
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 20:02:40 GMT1.516633592 ether
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 19:03:26 GMT1.13789497 ether
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:35:30 GMT1.666064071 ether
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:48:54 GMT1.537960437 ether
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 20:44:53 GMT1.0402743349999999 ether
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:28:17 GMT1.482582035 ether
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 02:25:34 GMT1.148071467 ether
Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:36:18 GMT1.509349546 ether
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 18:23:02 GMT1.123195139 ether
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 02:22:56 GMT1.008645684 ether
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 04:14:16 GMT1.43062197 ether
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 20:16:49 GMT1.581951598 ether
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 16:25:55 GMT1.2200119249999999 ether
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 19:54:36 GMT2.345991009 ether
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 02:40:17 GMT0.994803071 ether
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 20:22:32 GMT1.408517853 ether
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 07:07:38 GMT2.042597679 ether
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:02:34 GMT1.203058422 ether
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:15:12 GMT1.176211187 ether
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 16:19:45 GMT0.426872869 ether
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 06:31:41 GMT0.355470317 ether
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 18:24:52 GMT0.981223936 ether
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 17:48:13 GMT0.629886706 ether
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 17:58:55 GMT0.776724313 ether
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 01:01:21 GMT0.878596819 ether
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 01:06:39 GMT0.972774732 ether
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 13:07:12 GMT0.405638082 ether
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:59:57 GMT1.506257216 ether
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 02:11:15 GMT1.128947493 ether
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:53:20 GMT7.761652851226262 ether
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 01:11:52 GMT1.6845359247151552 ether
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 16:19:27 GMT2.0422703149177592 ether
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 17:26:47 GMT5.49030857452402 ether
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 04:18:05 GMT0.3177888989098893 ether
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 01:18:11 GMT3.0832713236436406 ether
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:44:12 GMT3.2293115994965578 ether
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 02:08:38 GMT0.6371754785464475 ether
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 17:58:22 GMT1.7074062210220462 ether
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 01:29:42 GMT1.0672372305391207 ether
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 13:13:00 GMT1.3320296974083639 ether
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 01:16:10 GMT1.1165739974016227 ether
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:07:30 GMT0.889021823453171 ether
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:36:30 GMT1.3426255576539383 ether
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 14:58:43 GMT1.3972863306201644 ether
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 01:03:37 GMT1.9377954630297238 ether
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 17:34:02 GMT0.7112112583817651 ether
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 14:50:17 GMT1.597224426115316 ether
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15:33:14 GMT0.6403675247426793 ether
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 02:16:08 GMT2.0475808890800384 ether
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 13:53:27 GMT2.6298878310231917 ether
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 02:36:57 GMT1.5147385217568083 ether
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 13:48:32 GMT0.3363538393041753 ether
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:28:52 GMT1.9985943619194837 ether
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:59:59 GMT1.20407928496826 ether
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 13:22:09 GMT1.535816734533029 ether
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 01:37:14 GMT2.578611404557555 ether
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 03:28:37 GMT1.3008955662880664 ether
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 03:09:39 GMT2.400468893489572 ether
Fri, 09 Oct 2015 04:37:36 GMT2.6765716805064637 ether
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 01:58:28 GMT1.714702098516952 ether
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 05:00:18 GMT3.621255519645366 ether
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 02:22:32 GMT2.2236095204102173 ether
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 02:12:57 GMT4.104323434231692 ether
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 02:48:35 GMT5.695112506579877 ether
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 02:43:14 GMT3.2679257383489713 ether
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 01:59:43 GMT3.6535990408885763 ether
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 02:52:58 GMT2.8331706434758437 ether
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 05:00:44 GMT2.7350598325510234 ether
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 02:44:46 GMT1.4980884159363843 ether
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 02:01:05 GMT2.213945161681197 ether
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 02:15:49 GMT2.7151037190283267 ether
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 03:44:01 GMT1.5862182050499811 ether
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 01:09:34 GMT1.7997117291017628 ether
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 02:34:43 GMT3.7963115219867833 ether
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 01:58:18 GMT3.455597749199339 ether
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 04:12:53 GMT1.328775593022535 ether
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 02:22:50 GMT1.7578990949672646 ether
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 02:37:27 GMT2.2869891229571317 ether
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 02:50:53 GMT0.8324365658145974 ether
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 01:52:30 GMT2.717661133946773 ether
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 01:49:23 GMT1.370868764977718 ether
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 02:07:38 GMT1.3574763409104103 ether
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 01:54:48 GMT2.5084260783151353 ether
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 01:31:54 GMT1.9750617308859573 ether
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 01:32:08 GMT1.6481537009474643 ether
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 01:45:07 GMT0.5843573008689856 ether
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 02:12:54 GMT1.3129525041556227 ether
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 01:12:14 GMT1.2608841403157265 ether
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 02:41:44 GMT0.9288558956656044 ether