Your Stats: 0x13c3b179679ce0f8b9421b33481ec0021ec771b2

NOTE: Your balance is updated within 5 minutes after a block is found.

Historical hashrate


Your speed
10.42 Mh/s
Your round shares
25
Total round shares
11321
Your balance
0.497891064 ether
Round Estimate
0.01104142743573889 ether
5 Minute Average
5.00 Mh/s

Last Payments
TimeAmount
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 04:11:38 GMT1.779427883 ether
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:16:32 GMT1.645448559 ether
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 20:16:06 GMT0.803896536 ether
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 16:24:10 GMT0.24560818299999998 ether
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 12:04:05 GMT0.19455915199999999 ether
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 20:12:08 GMT0.205027527 ether
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 20:16:22 GMT0.205379282 ether
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:21:48 GMT0.203957278 ether
Thu, 26 May 2016 16:16:03 GMT0.099980969 ether
Wed, 25 May 2016 16:09:33 GMT0.11871224200000001 ether
Tue, 24 May 2016 16:07:26 GMT0.10004318200000001 ether
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:04:29 GMT0.093861207 ether
Sun, 22 May 2016 20:11:17 GMT0.111579948 ether
Sat, 21 May 2016 16:12:29 GMT0.110182865 ether
Fri, 20 May 2016 20:07:25 GMT0.09606663800000001 ether
Thu, 19 May 2016 20:20:58 GMT0.106658191 ether
Wed, 18 May 2016 16:09:56 GMT0.100233216 ether
Wed, 18 May 2016 00:12:05 GMT0.126553967 ether
Tue, 17 May 2016 00:15:51 GMT0.121943439 ether
Sun, 15 May 2016 20:14:18 GMT0.11991858700000001 ether
Sun, 15 May 2016 04:13:33 GMT0.098258963 ether
Sat, 14 May 2016 00:10:28 GMT0.097096918 ether
Fri, 13 May 2016 04:15:59 GMT0.100751017 ether