Your Stats: 0x16aeB3239e84d1Cd89b00A36E502044a9270f56D

NOTE: Your balance is updated within 5 minutes after a block is found.

Historical hashrate


Your speed
13.25 Mh/s
Your round shares
450
Total round shares
140549
Your balance
0.087723566 ether
Round Estimate
0.016008651786921287 ether
5 Minute Average
6.00 Mh/s

Last Payments
TimeAmount
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 16:10:50 GMT0.107346403 ether
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 00:11:32 GMT0.098001484 ether
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 12:08:09 GMT0.11849783700000001 ether
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 16:03:03 GMT0.095262127 ether
Mon, 02 May 2016 00:08:22 GMT0.147882018 ether
Sun, 01 May 2016 00:04:52 GMT0.11141252 ether
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 04:07:44 GMT0.13371534999999998 ether
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:02:57 GMT0.12488894500000002 ether
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:03:36 GMT0.091028258 ether
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:03:49 GMT0.12075531500000002 ether
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:04:10 GMT0.092757645 ether
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:06:29 GMT0.09172593300000001 ether
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:04:02 GMT0.105386163 ether
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 12:03:29 GMT0.10743509500000001 ether
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:31:40 GMT0.143470253 ether
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 00:01:14 GMT0.497214802 ether
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:03:01 GMT0.504934303 ether
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:01:05 GMT0.40899484399999997 ether
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:03:08 GMT0.440044188 ether
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 16:02:52 GMT0.407368162 ether