Your Stats: 0xEC1ffb9EF6674b77631b78C9492931C2e7B854B3

NOTE: Your balance is updated within 5 minutes after a block is found.

Historical hashrate


Your speed
97.17 Mh/s
Your round shares
110
Total round shares
5531
Your balance
0.484086562 ether
Round Estimate
0.09943952269029109 ether
5 Minute Average
154.00 Mh/s

Last Payments
TimeAmount
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 04:16:22 GMT8.875567422 ether
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:23:23 GMT9.354007333 ether
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 20:24:43 GMT6.583729909 ether
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 16:35:26 GMT4.0569808940000005 ether
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:38:52 GMT1.900950882 ether
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 09:49:15 GMT0.749539584 ether
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 05:49:38 GMT1.328165309 ether
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 04:08:23 GMT0.628673421 ether
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:45:25 GMT0.5216507029999999 ether
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 08:03:15 GMT0.203412355 ether
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 16:04:56 GMT0.190646255 ether
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 08:09:11 GMT0.21073325299999998 ether
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 16:07:39 GMT0.222713877 ether
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 12:07:05 GMT0.302999756 ether
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 04:07:50 GMT0.297943609 ether
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 16:04:39 GMT0.336142655 ether
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 20:03:54 GMT0.192678565 ether
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 04:08:23 GMT0.339073853 ether
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 20:06:01 GMT0.23437708599999998 ether
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 12:10:05 GMT0.268571514 ether
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 04:03:02 GMT0.287096441 ether
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:06:22 GMT0.385089556 ether
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 20:08:22 GMT0.208916292 ether
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:07:47 GMT0.23672327199999998 ether
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 20:03:46 GMT2.4512289590000003 ether
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 20:01:13 GMT2.382103029 ether
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 16:03:03 GMT0.239144458 ether
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 08:05:09 GMT0.275247985 ether
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:05:11 GMT0.1967582 ether
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 12:09:48 GMT0.427797153 ether
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 08:08:56 GMT0.370380421 ether
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 04:02:07 GMT0.250418502 ether
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 16:09:20 GMT0.338611823 ether
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 20:11:02 GMT0.41626426699999997 ether
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 08:10:19 GMT0.218123808 ether
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 00:09:18 GMT0.207755578 ether
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 20:10:47 GMT0.34694765499999997 ether
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 08:08:27 GMT0.33082750499999997 ether
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:08:29 GMT0.23625865 ether
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 20:14:04 GMT0.39828558399999997 ether
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 08:09:25 GMT0.318943448 ether
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:10:17 GMT0.302579875 ether
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:07:49 GMT0.227448703 ether
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:07:04 GMT0.254850546 ether
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:19:30 GMT0.7592275039999999 ether
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:17:53 GMT0.35113174199999997 ether
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 08:17:27 GMT0.342608117 ether
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 04:07:40 GMT0.227934212 ether
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:19:10 GMT0.721099698 ether
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:20:53 GMT0.408496741 ether
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:10:46 GMT0.194538584 ether
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:14:13 GMT0.229484722 ether
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:11:03 GMT0.291360067 ether
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 04:16:31 GMT0.757241881 ether
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:13:15 GMT0.79668055 ether
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 12:20:29 GMT0.797104144 ether
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 04:10:24 GMT0.37419764 ether
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:15:14 GMT0.371076951 ether
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:06:08 GMT0.1513515 ether
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:06:09 GMT0.15308143899999999 ether
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:13:52 GMT0.9940173029999999 ether
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 12:08:02 GMT0.17450502599999998 ether
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 08:14:32 GMT0.32391638 ether
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:12:51 GMT0.453285822 ether
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 20:07:07 GMT0.30182968 ether
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 12:11:46 GMT0.161901565 ether
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 00:08:38 GMT0.177456428 ether
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 16:20:26 GMT0.611253289 ether
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 12:11:40 GMT0.592958 ether
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 04:08:45 GMT0.18293395099999998 ether
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 00:25:02 GMT1.819032809 ether
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:12:56 GMT1.0098500049999999 ether
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 16:06:57 GMT0.18801301499999998 ether
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:13:24 GMT0.361923229 ether
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:11:23 GMT0.32765819 ether
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:06:51 GMT0.167847114 ether
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:13:23 GMT0.447150379 ether
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 04:10:24 GMT0.405797848 ether
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:06:43 GMT0.194361108 ether
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:11:07 GMT0.365194454 ether
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 08:09:38 GMT0.26702876999999997 ether
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:11:05 GMT0.380670359 ether
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 16:07:58 GMT0.267957891 ether
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 12:10:49 GMT0.517799072 ether
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:08:44 GMT0.12372564900000001 ether
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 04:07:35 GMT0.12352974200000001 ether
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:06:37 GMT0.125956711 ether
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 20:11:20 GMT0.279706079 ether
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 08:10:30 GMT0.15588352 ether
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 04:10:36 GMT0.147581688 ether
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 08:12:45 GMT0.144676574 ether
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 04:11:05 GMT0.146911597 ether
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 00:11:55 GMT0.47987145 ether
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 20:11:17 GMT0.126018608 ether
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:07:46 GMT0.10391942300000001 ether
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 04:10:16 GMT0.230141184 ether
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:07:16 GMT0.294030827 ether
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 20:12:32 GMT0.647588336 ether
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 12:07:04 GMT0.217937744 ether
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 04:12:30 GMT0.257341502 ether
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:10:26 GMT0.364563761 ether
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 20:06:41 GMT0.115642919 ether
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 16:06:01 GMT0.120667242 ether
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 08:13:38 GMT0.356185931 ether
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:10:00 GMT0.293731963 ether
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 16:09:08 GMT0.309880857 ether
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 04:10:12 GMT0.250567061 ether
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 20:10:29 GMT0.126328679 ether
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 16:09:58 GMT0.206115059 ether
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 12:11:50 GMT0.42516088 ether
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 08:09:36 GMT0.269812234 ether
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:11:19 GMT0.635861353 ether
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 20:10:24 GMT0.12007991 ether
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 16:09:31 GMT0.239797391 ether
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 12:15:14 GMT0.44234238 ether
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 08:08:01 GMT0.112644699 ether
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 04:07:17 GMT0.123671178 ether
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 16:06:45 GMT0.11595147600000001 ether
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 12:09:59 GMT0.239003882 ether
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 08:10:53 GMT0.150999202 ether
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 04:12:37 GMT0.269613669 ether
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 00:06:24 GMT0.126898389 ether
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 16:09:17 GMT0.320550517 ether
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 12:10:51 GMT0.38133138299999997 ether
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 08:11:32 GMT0.376930379 ether
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 04:09:33 GMT0.372715066 ether
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:07:14 GMT0.119985142 ether
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 20:10:15 GMT0.19363853 ether
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 16:12:03 GMT0.414626167 ether
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 08:10:05 GMT0.23520951999999998 ether
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 04:07:50 GMT0.137411033 ether
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 16:09:06 GMT0.7638697879999999 ether
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 12:13:27 GMT0.430955577 ether
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 08:07:54 GMT0.242358134 ether
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:12:32 GMT0.623525555 ether
Tue, 31 May 2016 20:14:14 GMT0.294659366 ether
Tue, 31 May 2016 16:06:52 GMT0.273385936 ether
Tue, 31 May 2016 08:10:30 GMT0.334180327 ether
Tue, 31 May 2016 04:15:12 GMT0.872739034 ether
Mon, 30 May 2016 08:01:44 GMT0.257377587 ether
Mon, 30 May 2016 00:13:36 GMT0.371743369 ether
Sun, 29 May 2016 20:09:12 GMT0.288606249 ether
Sun, 29 May 2016 16:12:25 GMT0.463681684 ether
Sun, 29 May 2016 00:12:38 GMT0.242057219 ether
Sat, 28 May 2016 20:15:05 GMT0.399370479 ether
Sat, 28 May 2016 16:11:24 GMT0.26418767 ether
Sat, 28 May 2016 12:07:32 GMT0.116481829 ether
Sat, 28 May 2016 08:08:56 GMT0.127100293 ether
Sat, 28 May 2016 04:11:27 GMT0.293086391 ether
Sat, 28 May 2016 00:08:41 GMT0.090899429 ether
Fri, 27 May 2016 12:11:46 GMT0.69762129 ether
Fri, 27 May 2016 04:13:04 GMT0.238836034 ether
Thu, 26 May 2016 20:06:00 GMT0.13087117399999998 ether
Thu, 26 May 2016 16:13:51 GMT0.807625508 ether
Thu, 26 May 2016 12:05:14 GMT0.15310338699999998 ether
Thu, 26 May 2016 08:11:29 GMT0.313972422 ether
Thu, 26 May 2016 04:09:12 GMT0.276678433 ether
Thu, 26 May 2016 00:06:16 GMT0.133611064 ether
Wed, 25 May 2016 20:11:40 GMT0.32406725799999997 ether
Wed, 25 May 2016 16:08:39 GMT0.43365350199999997 ether
Wed, 25 May 2016 12:11:33 GMT0.348292329 ether
Wed, 25 May 2016 08:11:29 GMT0.315452484 ether
Wed, 25 May 2016 00:06:26 GMT0.171361026 ether
Tue, 24 May 2016 20:11:45 GMT0.451743376 ether
Tue, 24 May 2016 16:06:47 GMT0.162891015 ether
Tue, 24 May 2016 08:08:10 GMT0.135669648 ether
Mon, 23 May 2016 16:15:36 GMT0.313198257 ether
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:03:35 GMT0.152677015 ether
Mon, 23 May 2016 08:11:21 GMT0.650708363 ether
Mon, 23 May 2016 00:11:14 GMT0.89857703 ether
Sun, 22 May 2016 20:09:41 GMT0.677176691 ether
Sun, 22 May 2016 16:05:55 GMT0.457932189 ether
Sun, 22 May 2016 08:11:21 GMT0.317899029 ether
Sun, 22 May 2016 00:06:45 GMT0.14860732399999999 ether
Sat, 21 May 2016 20:12:44 GMT0.279703582 ether
Sat, 21 May 2016 16:10:18 GMT0.120881005 ether
Sat, 21 May 2016 04:11:53 GMT0.423829805 ether
Sat, 21 May 2016 00:08:32 GMT0.102753931 ether
Fri, 20 May 2016 20:06:34 GMT0.09218110800000001 ether
Fri, 20 May 2016 16:14:27 GMT0.17359682599999998 ether
Fri, 20 May 2016 12:08:46 GMT0.187980506 ether
Fri, 20 May 2016 04:09:29 GMT0.294608543 ether
Fri, 20 May 2016 00:08:43 GMT0.396574628 ether
Thu, 19 May 2016 20:17:50 GMT0.573876307 ether
Thu, 19 May 2016 12:09:38 GMT0.293972389 ether
Thu, 19 May 2016 08:10:12 GMT0.16520291199999998 ether
Thu, 19 May 2016 04:07:01 GMT0.12985683099999998 ether
Thu, 19 May 2016 00:13:58 GMT0.488839128 ether
Wed, 18 May 2016 20:12:11 GMT0.29085223 ether
Wed, 18 May 2016 16:09:15 GMT0.212313434 ether
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:05:58 GMT0.1867328 ether
Wed, 18 May 2016 08:16:19 GMT0.563575135 ether
Wed, 18 May 2016 04:14:45 GMT0.236168687 ether
Wed, 18 May 2016 00:10:01 GMT0.431410899 ether
Tue, 17 May 2016 12:11:25 GMT0.38826083 ether
Tue, 17 May 2016 00:13:48 GMT0.49819557999999997 ether
Mon, 16 May 2016 16:10:43 GMT0.45058849 ether
Mon, 16 May 2016 08:10:30 GMT0.236686221 ether
Mon, 16 May 2016 04:14:01 GMT0.454843371 ether
Mon, 16 May 2016 00:05:34 GMT0.155423704 ether
Sun, 15 May 2016 20:13:30 GMT0.573890716 ether
Sun, 15 May 2016 16:14:29 GMT0.799134258 ether
Sun, 15 May 2016 12:12:12 GMT0.74649449 ether
Sun, 15 May 2016 04:12:27 GMT0.366482772 ether
Sat, 14 May 2016 16:10:36 GMT0.21432016299999998 ether
Sat, 14 May 2016 12:08:38 GMT0.184941643 ether
Sat, 14 May 2016 08:03:46 GMT0.122221228 ether
Sat, 14 May 2016 04:09:10 GMT0.30139072299999997 ether
Sat, 14 May 2016 00:09:07 GMT0.398941657 ether
Fri, 13 May 2016 20:08:38 GMT0.24504419499999996 ether
Fri, 13 May 2016 16:07:54 GMT0.433757905 ether
Fri, 13 May 2016 12:10:49 GMT0.883006352 ether
Thu, 12 May 2016 16:09:11 GMT0.436521802 ether
Thu, 12 May 2016 12:10:09 GMT0.35617514699999997 ether
Thu, 12 May 2016 08:11:35 GMT0.352685197 ether
Thu, 12 May 2016 04:11:24 GMT0.178423807 ether
Thu, 12 May 2016 00:04:33 GMT0.09219023200000001 ether
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:10:16 GMT0.40511781199999997 ether
Wed, 11 May 2016 00:14:20 GMT0.569238137 ether
Tue, 10 May 2016 20:13:44 GMT0.549880109 ether
Tue, 10 May 2016 16:03:24 GMT0.13629713799999998 ether
Tue, 10 May 2016 12:14:15 GMT0.423585304 ether
Tue, 10 May 2016 08:10:09 GMT0.381681579 ether
Tue, 10 May 2016 00:09:07 GMT0.100892535 ether
Mon, 09 May 2016 20:07:20 GMT0.124387507 ether
Mon, 09 May 2016 16:07:25 GMT0.199701405 ether
Mon, 09 May 2016 12:12:03 GMT0.579477302 ether
Mon, 09 May 2016 04:11:02 GMT0.341803356 ether
Mon, 09 May 2016 00:07:52 GMT0.392349659 ether
Sun, 08 May 2016 16:11:51 GMT0.447309526 ether
Sun, 08 May 2016 08:07:32 GMT0.27665339699999997 ether
Sun, 08 May 2016 04:07:22 GMT0.11630677700000001 ether
Sun, 08 May 2016 00:03:32 GMT0.157033758 ether
Sat, 07 May 2016 20:18:41 GMT0.6420739129999999 ether
Sat, 07 May 2016 16:06:00 GMT0.143869038 ether
Sat, 07 May 2016 12:07:34 GMT0.291462664 ether
Sat, 07 May 2016 08:09:19 GMT0.42732059899999997 ether
Sat, 07 May 2016 04:06:01 GMT0.2905996 ether
Sat, 07 May 2016 00:13:37 GMT0.430186812 ether
Fri, 06 May 2016 20:11:32 GMT0.944031979 ether
Fri, 06 May 2016 16:06:26 GMT0.14805927 ether
Fri, 06 May 2016 12:10:27 GMT0.532418993 ether
Fri, 06 May 2016 08:10:33 GMT0.26975576 ether
Fri, 06 May 2016 04:08:06 GMT0.302203305 ether
Thu, 05 May 2016 20:11:09 GMT0.493496442 ether
Thu, 05 May 2016 16:10:33 GMT0.508296019 ether
Thu, 05 May 2016 12:04:05 GMT0.12066782699999999 ether
Thu, 05 May 2016 08:11:12 GMT0.373347737 ether
Thu, 05 May 2016 04:08:14 GMT0.24539319199999998 ether
Wed, 04 May 2016 20:08:23 GMT0.15731774699999998 ether
Wed, 04 May 2016 12:08:50 GMT0.25996368999999997 ether
Wed, 04 May 2016 08:10:53 GMT0.797758679 ether
Wed, 04 May 2016 00:08:48 GMT0.243275733 ether
Tue, 03 May 2016 20:09:38 GMT0.302840348 ether
Tue, 03 May 2016 16:10:52 GMT0.262981175 ether
Tue, 03 May 2016 08:11:42 GMT0.303215265 ether
Tue, 03 May 2016 00:11:54 GMT0.39217299699999997 ether
Mon, 02 May 2016 20:01:52 GMT0.10960642300000001 ether
Mon, 02 May 2016 16:09:23 GMT0.49757907999999995 ether
Mon, 02 May 2016 12:07:13 GMT0.170594248 ether
Mon, 02 May 2016 08:07:47 GMT0.19852658299999998 ether
Mon, 02 May 2016 00:17:31 GMT0.14944675699999999 ether
Sun, 01 May 2016 12:08:56 GMT0.091457165 ether
Sun, 01 May 2016 08:10:11 GMT0.14953013799999998 ether
Sun, 01 May 2016 04:08:21 GMT0.140488896 ether
Sun, 01 May 2016 00:10:56 GMT0.15216478 ether
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:11:38 GMT0.5297128799999999 ether
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 12:08:20 GMT0.293964538 ether
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 08:06:32 GMT0.289879417 ether
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 04:13:41 GMT0.5497470289999999 ether
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:11:55 GMT0.338460184 ether
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 04:14:34 GMT0.22018812599999998 ether
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:11:59 GMT0.617494735 ether
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 12:06:08 GMT0.109183769 ether
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 08:12:33 GMT0.476031724 ether
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:52:02 GMT0.204898276 ether
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 16:04:26 GMT0.517029538 ether
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 04:03:43 GMT0.533439509 ether
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 16:08:05 GMT0.798667237 ether
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 00:05:46 GMT0.605030539 ether
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:06:27 GMT0.767795278 ether
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:07:00 GMT0.522869829 ether
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:04:16 GMT0.985188121 ether
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 08:02:02 GMT0.703569581 ether
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:05:32 GMT0.689845421 ether
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 08:06:44 GMT1.234476076 ether
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:04:14 GMT0.650433712 ether
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:03:56 GMT0.954862956 ether
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 08:04:35 GMT0.565673735 ether
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 04:06:18 GMT1.289077064 ether
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:03:26 GMT0.41908133 ether
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:02:19 GMT0.399907968 ether
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 08:04:41 GMT0.453726063 ether
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 04:04:23 GMT0.816783924 ether
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:05:32 GMT0.57543837 ether
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 20:02:26 GMT0.561015904 ether
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 16:03:13 GMT0.80358744 ether
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 08:06:18 GMT0.873876745 ether
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 00:02:28 GMT0.501144528 ether
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 12:06:26 GMT0.632295937 ether
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 08:04:05 GMT0.686435465 ether
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:07:42 GMT1.210225683 ether
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:04:12 GMT0.644701773 ether
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:05:20 GMT0.692434296 ether
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:02:41 GMT0.647796416 ether
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 16:05:02 GMT0.804327077 ether
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 08:03:47 GMT0.407816809 ether
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:04:01 GMT0.596863198 ether
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 16:06:50 GMT0.54189669 ether
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 12:06:35 GMT0.42838156299999997 ether
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 04:03:14 GMT0.413032845 ether
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 20:06:05 GMT0.450051643 ether
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:04:17 GMT0.446104634 ether
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 08:02:20 GMT0.689834374 ether
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 19:36:12 GMT1.745373032 ether
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 06:59:00 GMT4.646972921 ether
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 12:03:58 GMT0.78119229 ether
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 04:08:56 GMT2.757581682 ether
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 16:11:09 GMT1.141486411 ether
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 08:06:23 GMT0.541897889 ether
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 04:06:27 GMT0.940813419 ether
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 12:03:14 GMT0.436382112 ether
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 08:04:47 GMT0.46629377899999996 ether
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 02:59:34 GMT0.89377036 ether
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 16:06:07 GMT0.591330397 ether
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 08:05:25 GMT0.626207834 ether
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:05:52 GMT0.631132695 ether
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 20:04:07 GMT0.513747119 ether
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 16:05:56 GMT0.642555723 ether
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 12:02:50 GMT0.781394891 ether
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 04:05:32 GMT0.46595908199999997 ether
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 20:05:25 GMT0.397767408 ether
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 16:05:21 GMT0.6837246459999999 ether
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 08:05:55 GMT0.401451363 ether
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 04:04:21 GMT0.485245767 ether
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 00:06:23 GMT0.641434009 ether
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 08:06:34 GMT1.397518874 ether
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 20:03:26 GMT0.580976186 ether
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 12:06:49 GMT0.48002234099999996 ether
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 08:03:33 GMT0.535859001 ether
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:02:57 GMT0.479636745 ether
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:06:13 GMT0.727879138 ether
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 04:10:05 GMT0.769106645 ether
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:03:06 GMT0.433768602 ether
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 04:03:23 GMT0.434459317 ether
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:09:13 GMT1.362026089 ether
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:06:24 GMT0.44068251599999997 ether
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:06:05 GMT0.8864219369999999 ether
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 08:06:21 GMT0.686353028 ether
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 20:02:10 GMT0.568387887 ether
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 16:00:49 GMT0.433467007 ether
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 12:00:47 GMT0.561652382 ether
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 04:00:44 GMT0.607546324 ether