Your Stats: 0xdF1cd01ADb4338e385F25F77D16abA38633CEdAA

NOTE: Your balance is updated within 5 minutes after a block is found.

Historical hashrate


Your speed
0.00 Mh/s
Your round shares
Total round shares
13640
Your balance
0.034672597 ether
Round Estimate
0 ether
5 Minute Average
0.00 Mh/s

Last Payments
TimeAmount
Wed, 06 Jul 2016 04:02:01 GMT0.191015731 ether
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 08:09:14 GMT0.195901368 ether
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 20:08:34 GMT0.231491642 ether
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 20:12:57 GMT0.271030991 ether
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 00:10:26 GMT0.288341528 ether
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:04:55 GMT0.205453315 ether
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:12:37 GMT0.250875848 ether
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:22:51 GMT0.543959023 ether
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 16:17:23 GMT0.11591934 ether
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:19:21 GMT0.123248391 ether
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 08:20:44 GMT0.134949559 ether
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:12:22 GMT0.097793076 ether
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:06:05 GMT0.15466172 ether
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:13:41 GMT0.10056258200000001 ether
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 04:10:45 GMT0.129256338 ether
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:12:31 GMT0.15621958 ether
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:12:30 GMT0.14770314999999998 ether
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 12:12:49 GMT0.220027326 ether
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 20:12:23 GMT0.102956319 ether
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 08:11:51 GMT0.11855879400000001 ether
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 08:13:42 GMT0.112839062 ether
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 00:13:51 GMT0.169500565 ether
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 04:11:16 GMT0.12764700799999998 ether
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 20:14:50 GMT0.190632046 ether
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 08:07:17 GMT0.12648422299999998 ether
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:12:32 GMT0.100061073 ether
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 16:06:55 GMT0.124052971 ether
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:11:03 GMT0.187654156 ether
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 04:10:45 GMT0.141451374 ether
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 12:13:10 GMT0.142459057 ether
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:13:25 GMT0.11601106400000001 ether
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 20:11:24 GMT0.09397991500000001 ether
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 12:17:08 GMT0.169858397 ether
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 16:06:57 GMT0.09871276500000001 ether
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 08:12:23 GMT0.10445751 ether
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 00:06:45 GMT0.09331597500000001 ether
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 12:12:56 GMT0.095899103 ether
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 08:12:56 GMT0.090347037 ether
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 04:11:09 GMT0.187229606 ether
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 16:13:52 GMT0.167015515 ether
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 16:11:05 GMT0.13370465499999998 ether
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 12:15:21 GMT0.166966449 ether
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:13:41 GMT0.199515012 ether
Tue, 31 May 2016 16:08:22 GMT0.146718207 ether
Tue, 31 May 2016 04:17:16 GMT0.143037072 ether
Mon, 30 May 2016 00:15:33 GMT0.131552922 ether
Sun, 29 May 2016 16:13:37 GMT0.09517244700000001 ether
Sun, 29 May 2016 04:12:53 GMT0.09941812900000001 ether
Sat, 28 May 2016 20:15:41 GMT0.177334038 ether
Sat, 28 May 2016 08:09:20 GMT0.11842337200000001 ether
Fri, 27 May 2016 12:15:05 GMT0.275442914 ether
Thu, 26 May 2016 16:16:28 GMT0.12383440999999999 ether
Thu, 26 May 2016 12:05:38 GMT0.091261009 ether
Thu, 26 May 2016 04:11:06 GMT0.14178174699999999 ether
Wed, 25 May 2016 16:09:54 GMT0.210244127 ether
Wed, 25 May 2016 08:12:35 GMT0.107723937 ether
Tue, 24 May 2016 20:14:54 GMT0.11875267900000001 ether
Tue, 24 May 2016 16:07:56 GMT0.11881765400000001 ether
Tue, 24 May 2016 00:11:15 GMT0.11566524700000001 ether
Mon, 23 May 2016 16:16:54 GMT0.23096350499999999 ether
Mon, 23 May 2016 08:13:24 GMT0.191830606 ether
Mon, 23 May 2016 00:13:29 GMT0.222714462 ether
Sun, 22 May 2016 20:11:32 GMT0.147590366 ether
Sun, 22 May 2016 16:07:52 GMT0.210136422 ether
Sun, 22 May 2016 00:06:54 GMT0.104936132 ether
Sat, 21 May 2016 16:13:09 GMT0.20843309799999998 ether
Sat, 21 May 2016 04:13:52 GMT0.267443188 ether
Fri, 20 May 2016 20:07:34 GMT0.11473314100000001 ether
Fri, 20 May 2016 12:11:21 GMT0.144728057 ether