Your Stats: 1Kje1H26sqiB8pMpwcHgXnvvQmL3muAkxb

NOTE: Your balance is updated within 5 minutes after a block is found.

Historical hashrate


Your speed
0.00 Mh/s
Your round shares
Total round shares
1059
Your balance
0 ether
Round Estimate
0 ether
5 Minute Average
0.00 Mh/s

Last Payments
TimeAmount
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 16:48:47 GMT0.558448785 ether
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 22:00:08 GMT0.866708316 ether
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:50:07 GMT0.436598365 ether
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 08:13:48 GMT0.211724542 ether
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 12:12:17 GMT0.34149809 ether
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 20:02:54 GMT0.203140413 ether
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:07:13 GMT0.274854016 ether
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 12:14:26 GMT0.207209108 ether
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 20:07:06 GMT0.19960436499999998 ether
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 20:10:44 GMT0.20341759599999998 ether
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:09:26 GMT0.20906144499999998 ether
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 20:11:13 GMT2.12357224 ether
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 00:07:49 GMT0.29815361 ether
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 12:04:03 GMT0.233592806 ether
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 12:08:22 GMT0.502939756 ether
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 08:05:14 GMT0.425040286 ether
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:07:03 GMT0.23406958 ether
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 20:04:29 GMT0.271158089 ether
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 16:07:47 GMT0.262437935 ether
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 08:07:26 GMT0.260012156 ether
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 20:09:09 GMT0.621686431 ether
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 08:06:23 GMT0.254485493 ether
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 00:07:53 GMT0.368484094 ether
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 20:07:58 GMT0.242108394 ether
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 16:06:22 GMT0.237759221 ether
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 08:07:24 GMT0.22625564499999998 ether
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:05:25 GMT0.223764324 ether
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:06:22 GMT0.335427235 ether
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 20:11:05 GMT0.329882548 ether
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:06:38 GMT0.22218412599999998 ether
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 08:07:47 GMT0.254319252 ether
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:10:10 GMT0.250375055 ether
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:08:25 GMT0.4509326 ether
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:06:00 GMT0.198012752 ether
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:04:23 GMT0.233713766 ether
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:04:24 GMT0.23443836799999998 ether
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:15:00 GMT0.6048648169999999 ether
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 04:03:08 GMT1.2483391719999999 ether
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 16:20:57 GMT0.406500095 ether
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:26:22 GMT0.413674463 ether
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 08:23:24 GMT0.270067306 ether
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 04:10:58 GMT0.16103323 ether
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:24:22 GMT0.566209497 ether
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:27:27 GMT0.269988401 ether
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:12:50 GMT0.15034014599999998 ether
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:17:01 GMT0.151754601 ether
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:12:06 GMT0.169745612 ether
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 04:23:32 GMT0.541273985 ether
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:16:52 GMT0.528155453 ether
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 12:28:52 GMT0.583626006 ether
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 04:14:02 GMT0.303918812 ether
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:18:47 GMT0.316474733 ether
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:10:20 GMT0.116836818 ether
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:07:18 GMT0.122294943 ether
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:11:55 GMT0.380236709 ether
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 20:11:22 GMT0.253283204 ether
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 16:08:04 GMT0.214856562 ether
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 12:06:47 GMT0.131982447 ether
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 08:12:32 GMT0.236822338 ether
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:10:51 GMT0.43585867 ether
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 20:06:03 GMT0.257570134 ether
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 12:09:31 GMT0.127306331 ether
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 00:06:17 GMT0.13762508399999998 ether
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 16:19:19 GMT0.466488323 ether
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 12:10:33 GMT0.483703365 ether
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 04:06:35 GMT0.148870127 ether
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 00:23:16 GMT0.666960557 ether
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:16:21 GMT0.6507464709999999 ether
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:11:35 GMT0.61929747 ether
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 16:04:57 GMT0.095731019 ether
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:12:57 GMT0.19776438699999999 ether
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:10:18 GMT0.23569748499999998 ether
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:11:38 GMT0.36740973 ether
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 04:09:25 GMT0.30620101 ether
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:05:30 GMT0.14541638299999998 ether
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:09:03 GMT0.291264331 ether
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 08:07:59 GMT0.213974006 ether
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:09:40 GMT0.315690994 ether
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 16:07:07 GMT0.27990881 ether
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:08:05 GMT0.14088505299999998 ether
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 20:10:30 GMT0.25633498 ether
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 08:09:39 GMT0.102494977 ether
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 04:07:51 GMT0.13488014399999998 ether
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 08:11:27 GMT0.20749870099999998 ether
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 04:10:14 GMT0.23303054299999998 ether
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 00:09:50 GMT0.426473526 ether
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 20:08:49 GMT0.094780527 ether
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:07:04 GMT0.09020612900000001 ether
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 04:08:48 GMT0.19327678499999998 ether
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:06:23 GMT0.24582462099999997 ether
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 20:10:32 GMT0.543920415 ether
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 12:05:10 GMT0.157652039 ether
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 04:10:57 GMT0.213578199 ether
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:08:08 GMT0.34393552299999997 ether
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 20:05:53 GMT0.09479216500000001 ether
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 16:05:28 GMT0.100427097 ether
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 08:11:35 GMT0.297566028 ether
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:08:24 GMT0.216062858 ether
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 16:08:23 GMT0.13985177099999999 ether
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 04:08:54 GMT0.182508652 ether
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 20:08:53 GMT0.096595996 ether
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 16:09:07 GMT0.12234136799999999 ether
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 12:11:14 GMT0.290149766 ether
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 08:08:42 GMT0.164514371 ether
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:10:52 GMT0.11437013600000001 ether
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 20:09:27 GMT0.092554625 ether
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 16:08:19 GMT0.209338489 ether
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 12:12:51 GMT0.33951767099999997 ether
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 08:07:03 GMT0.109969895 ether
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 04:06:38 GMT0.105506599 ether
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 16:06:33 GMT0.117542085 ether
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 12:08:53 GMT0.234936246 ether
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 08:09:49 GMT0.114801995 ether
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 04:11:37 GMT0.251615225 ether
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 16:07:59 GMT0.239582717 ether
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 12:09:54 GMT0.352395157 ether
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 08:09:53 GMT0.248180307 ether
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 04:08:42 GMT0.309736085 ether
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:05:47 GMT0.113907848 ether
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 20:09:21 GMT0.170671297 ether
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 16:11:24 GMT0.287596648 ether
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 08:08:50 GMT0.210378326 ether
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 04:06:12 GMT0.11093931400000001 ether
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 16:08:21 GMT0.549370988 ether
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 12:12:39 GMT0.388281263 ether
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 08:06:58 GMT0.19828490899999998 ether
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:11:45 GMT0.422831645 ether
Tue, 31 May 2016 20:12:58 GMT0.254384154 ether
Tue, 31 May 2016 16:06:13 GMT0.26773389599999997 ether
Tue, 31 May 2016 08:09:33 GMT0.428231246 ether
Tue, 31 May 2016 04:13:43 GMT0.846234763 ether
Mon, 30 May 2016 04:07:45 GMT0.237575454 ether
Mon, 30 May 2016 00:12:16 GMT0.364756202 ether
Sun, 29 May 2016 20:08:30 GMT0.307379181 ether
Sun, 29 May 2016 16:11:05 GMT0.610115063 ether
Sun, 29 May 2016 04:10:05 GMT0.280047047 ether
Sun, 29 May 2016 00:10:56 GMT0.292755321 ether
Sat, 28 May 2016 20:13:23 GMT0.474129519 ether
Sat, 28 May 2016 16:10:12 GMT0.289137898 ether
Sat, 28 May 2016 12:05:46 GMT0.160590238 ether
Sat, 28 May 2016 08:08:05 GMT0.148592168 ether
Sat, 28 May 2016 04:10:30 GMT0.354242792 ether
Sat, 28 May 2016 00:08:32 GMT0.107518105 ether
Fri, 27 May 2016 12:09:43 GMT0.7884376399999999 ether
Fri, 27 May 2016 04:09:58 GMT0.332471607 ether
Thu, 26 May 2016 20:06:37 GMT0.14564740699999998 ether
Thu, 26 May 2016 16:18:03 GMT0.618032286 ether
Thu, 26 May 2016 12:05:53 GMT0.11668432900000002 ether
Thu, 26 May 2016 08:13:29 GMT0.241141043 ether
Thu, 26 May 2016 04:12:11 GMT0.260251516 ether
Thu, 26 May 2016 00:07:01 GMT0.109923532 ether
Wed, 25 May 2016 20:12:58 GMT0.19839643399999998 ether
Wed, 25 May 2016 16:10:29 GMT0.357126508 ether
Wed, 25 May 2016 12:13:42 GMT0.218151593 ether
Wed, 25 May 2016 08:13:23 GMT0.212773887 ether
Tue, 24 May 2016 20:16:00 GMT0.263921405 ether
Tue, 24 May 2016 08:09:38 GMT0.106540218 ether
Tue, 24 May 2016 00:12:09 GMT0.17272416999999998 ether
Mon, 23 May 2016 16:17:21 GMT0.36389622 ether
Mon, 23 May 2016 08:13:42 GMT0.247261436 ether
Mon, 23 May 2016 00:14:11 GMT0.352094733 ether
Sun, 22 May 2016 20:12:43 GMT0.210777723 ether
Sun, 22 May 2016 16:08:43 GMT0.173549551 ether
Sun, 22 May 2016 08:12:51 GMT0.204709496 ether
Sat, 21 May 2016 20:14:38 GMT0.12655524999999998 ether
Sat, 21 May 2016 16:13:44 GMT0.311674393 ether
Sat, 21 May 2016 04:14:15 GMT0.296413429 ether
Sat, 21 May 2016 00:09:27 GMT0.129664206 ether
Fri, 20 May 2016 16:15:42 GMT0.124612194 ether
Fri, 20 May 2016 12:13:54 GMT0.12099355800000001 ether
Fri, 20 May 2016 04:11:46 GMT0.113398438 ether
Fri, 20 May 2016 00:09:23 GMT0.154692595 ether
Thu, 19 May 2016 20:21:56 GMT0.20229642 ether
Thu, 19 May 2016 12:10:32 GMT0.126540514 ether
Thu, 19 May 2016 08:11:38 GMT0.12457618599999999 ether
Thu, 19 May 2016 00:15:45 GMT0.20552027 ether
Wed, 18 May 2016 20:14:46 GMT0.11739973199999999 ether
Wed, 18 May 2016 16:10:17 GMT0.163145611 ether
Wed, 18 May 2016 08:20:27 GMT0.233569074 ether
Wed, 18 May 2016 04:16:11 GMT0.172783137 ether
Wed, 18 May 2016 00:12:56 GMT0.13439648399999998 ether