Your Stats: dacd9ad8a274bb1b9966b1a8b444d8552b0ee3eb

NOTE: Your balance is updated within 5 minutes after a block is found.

Historical hashrate


Your speed
39.58 Mh/s
Your round shares
52450
Total round shares
260677
Your balance
1.421679291 ether
Round Estimate
1.0060342876433288 ether
5 Minute Average
25.00 Mh/s

Last Payments
TimeAmount
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 04:30:53 GMT1.311119918 ether
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 07:50:37 GMT0.337345864 ether
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 03:48:03 GMT1.566382839 ether
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 19:31:43 GMT0.275033696 ether
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 03:47:56 GMT0.296788178 ether
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 05:07:20 GMT0.250976797 ether
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 01:58:22 GMT0.24532336700000001 ether
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 03:07:50 GMT1.11346515 ether
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 23:58:21 GMT0.23742919599999998 ether
Sat, 08 Oct 2016 04:41:39 GMT0.246194062 ether
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:05:36 GMT0.34682757 ether
Sun, 02 Oct 2016 08:10:39 GMT0.684514673 ether